telling minor stories to avoid a major one


Friday Music Videos: Sunday Pitchfork Music Festival Edition by Barbecue Bros
July 16, 2010, 10:50 am
Filed under: music videos | Tags: , , , , , ,

Neon Indian – “Sleep Paralysist” – I caught their set at Bonnaroo but wouldn’t mind catching them again. Though I’m not sure if it will be the same without the booby-tassle indian chicks dancing on stage.

Big Boi – “Follow Us (ft. Vonnegutt)” – So very pumped to see Big Boi Sunday night. I’ve been digging the hell of out his solo album and am hoping he will mix in some Outkast jams.

Pavement – “Major Leagues” – So this will be the year I will finally see one of my all-time favorite bands ever. In fact, I will be seeing them again later this year in Atlanta. I can’t explain just how excited I am for this.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I got to see ’em a couple of months back.
http://wallernotweller.wordpress.com/2010/05/15/review-pavement-sic-alps-brixton-academy-12052010/

Comment by wallernotweller




Leave a Reply

