telling minor stories to avoid a major one

Mix: No One Wants Advice – Only Corroboration by Barbecue Bros
March 18, 2010, 7:35 pm
Filed under: mix | Tags: ,

A new mix originally made for end of winter, but since its the beginning of spring hopefully it still works out ok.

No One Wants Advice – Only Corroboration

1. The Morning Benders – “Excuses”
2. Phantogram – “When I’m Small”
3. Hot Chip – “Take It In”
4. The Go Find – “It’s Automatic”
5. Fanfarlo – “Drowning Men”
6. The Delta Mirror – “He Was Worse Than the Needle He Gave You”
7. Jonsi – “Go Do”
8. Kid Cudi – “Pursuit of Happiness (feat. MGMT and Ratatat)”
9. Neon Indian – “Sleep Paralysist”
10. Sleigh Bells – “Crown on the Ground”
11. Girls Names – “Graveyard.”
12. Real Estate – “Fake Blues”
13. Xiu Xiu – “Gray Death”
14. Here We Go Magic – “I Just Want to See You Underwater”
15. Sparklehorse – “It’s a Wonderful Life”

Download here

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: