telling minor stories to avoid a major one


2008: The Cinescape by Barbecue Bros
January 3, 2009, 5:12 pm
Filed under: YouTube | Tags:

Happy New Year! Here’s an amazing film retrospective video posted on Slashfilm and beautifully set to Sigur Ros.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

that was fantastic

Comment by Eller

I just watched The Wrestler last night. Really good.

I still want to see Revolutionary Road, Milk, and The Curious Case of Benjamin Button.

Comment by Dan

Oh and Gran Torino.

Comment by Dan

I’m still planning to see Slumdog Millionaire, Milk and maybe Benjamin Button before I make my list. I’m not sure The Wrestler will be here in theaters anytime soon.

I’ve also got Redbelt, Mongol and American Teen on Netflix to watch before I make my list.

Comment by twoguns




Leave a Reply

