telling minor stories to avoid a major one


Fall 08 TV schedule: Wednesdays by Barbecue Bros
October 9, 2008, 8:30 am
Filed under: tv

Now that we are two weeks into the Fall tv season, I’m going to work through each night and briefly discuss the shows I’m currently watching. Today I continue with Wednesday (image via Metacritic):

Wednesday is even more barren for me than Tuesday. Dirty Sexy Money is the only show I am watching. I never tried Pushing Daisies and Private Practice annoys me. I don’t plan to check out the CBS comedies or procedurals. There’s no way in hell I am watching anything related to Tyra Banks on CW (America’s Next Top Model, Stylista). On Fox, I’m pretty sure Do Not Disturb has already been cancelled, ‘Til Death has always looked atrocious and I don’t watch Bones. And Knight Rider looks almost as bad as that Christian Slater NBC show, thus pitching in a shovel to dig Ben Silverman’s grave.

Seems like a good night to go see a mid-week movie, catch up on Netflix, play video games or go to a bar.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

