telling minor stories to avoid a major one


Tuesday Movie Trailers: 8/5/08 by Barbecue Bros
August 5, 2008, 3:29 pm
Filed under: movies, YouTube

No trailers today, but here’s the Pineapple Express panel from Comic-Con 2008.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I might have missed it, but did you link the new Harry Potter movie? I looks good, although I am not sure I am thrilled about David Yates finishing the series.

Did I miss it or I am ahead of the game?

Comment by Walters

You are ahead of the game. Might try to have a couple trailers today, so I’ll include that one.

Comment by twoguns




Leave a Reply

