telling minor stories to avoid a major one


Linkdown: Office edition (!!) by Barbecue Bros
September 13, 2007, 3:49 pm
Filed under: The Office

– The original Office building is being demolished in Slough (via Pop Candy)

– Darrell from warehouse’s experience on the set of Dragon Wars

Steve Carrell interview in the NYT’s Sunday edition; minor spoilers on season premiere (via Office Tally)

– A new Creed Thought:

“On Saturday, I went over to the mini-mart to pick up a bunch of breakfast burritos and some rolling papers. Couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw all the stuff they sell there now. Disposable cameras, fancy lighters, portable phones. You name it, they had it. I thought I had jumped into the future or something, which was weird because I usually think I’m back in the past.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

