telling minor stories to avoid a major one


Lego Indiana Jones trailer by Barbecue Bros
August 1, 2007, 9:00 am
Filed under: trailer, video games, YouTube

After just finishing Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy and having a blast playing it, I can’t wait for Lego Indiana Jones next summer. Check out that crazy lego boulder, yo.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Did you see that GTA IV got delayed until 2008?!? That sucks… they better make it worth it.

And I liked the Lego Star Wars games… but I didn’t love them. Now the SNES series that came out in the 90’s, Super Star Wars, Super ESB, and Super ROTJ… that’s where it was at. Those side-scrollers turned me into an obsessive Star Wars fan. I even started reading the books after playing those games.

Speaking of… I’m gonna see if I can find any of those games on ebay.

Comment by michaeleller

Yea, sucks about GTAIV but it is probably better for my wallet with Halo 3, COD4, Rock Band, Guitar Hero III, Stranglehold, and Bioshock all coming out later this year.

I’m always up for a good Star Wars game. I hadn’t played one in a while so that may be part of the reason why I enjoyed Lego Star Wars so much. Even still, I thought it was such a fun game and it was cool to play through the plot of the original trilogy.

Comment by twoguns




Leave a Reply

